7 KMAland conference players selected for IHSBCA All-Star Series rosters

Posted: 08/06/2020 - by Charlie Narmi

Despite the cancellation of the Iowa High School Baseball Coaches All-Star Series, teams were still selected for the series that was scheduled to begin on August 6th in Cedar Rapids.

Harlan’s Connor Bruck, Kyle Berg of Kuemper, St. Albert’s...

Click here to read more


Advertise on StAlbertSportsFan.com
Down by 5 and 2 minutes to go. Who's your QB?
Tom Brady
John Elway
Terry Bradshaw
Peyton Manning
Joe Montana
Joe Namath
Jim Kelly
Troy Aikman
Roger Staughbach
Bart Starr
Dan Marino
Brett Favre


StAlbertSportsFan.com -
jnarmi@iabar.org - -
Powered By CyaNet Sports