2019 Academic All-State Soccer Teams

Posted: 06/26/2019 - by Charlie Narmi


2019 Academic All-State Soccer:

1st Team: Baylee Ratliff, Maggie Wettengel, Teagan Blackburn and Jack Eickholt.

Honorable Mention: Ellerie Tarbox and Emily Recher.


Advertise on StAlbertSportsFan.com
Who is the best COLLEGE player of all-time?
David Thompson
Lew Alcindor
Larry Bird
Christian Laettner
Pete Maravich
Bill Russell
Patrick Ewing
Oscar Robertson
Tim Duncan
Ralph Sampson
Bill Walton
Wilt Chamberlain


StAlbertSportsFan.com -
oburgin@gmail.com - Phone: 712-314-9909 -
Powered By CyaNet Sports